Assembly Constituencies

Sl No. Name of the Constituency
1. Taliha (ST)
2. Daporijo (ST)
3 Raga (ST)
4 Damporijo (ST)

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Upper Subansiri , in the state of . In Upper Subansiri district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 4. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Upper Subansiri is 0 and for ST is 4 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.